Fall Palette

ClosetCast

today’s closetcast: playing favorites

Image

ImageImage

Image

Image

I am loving that fall is calling for a pastel, washed-out palette as I am usually drawn to these colors, despite the cooler temperatures. I have never been one to wear standard bold fall colors. I picked up these Kai-Aakman pants at my favorite boutique in town, Cameron Marks. Though not a favorite with my fella, I personally love a harem pant and these were no exception. Luxurious fabrics and the perfect fit – I do not regret this purchase one bit!!

What do you guys think?

pants: Kai-Aakmann, shirt: Equipment, heels: Alexander Wang, jacket: Urban Outfitters 

View original post

Leave a Reply

